The sounds of Patterns + Pleasure

 A preview to the festival with selected music by

Jessica Rylan – Butterfly Collector
Tatsuhisa Yamamoto, Muneomi Senjyu – Scattered Devils
David Toop – breathing chaos
Jeroen Uyttendaele – bluebook #1
Alex Nowitz – Angelus Novus Nr.2 part 2
Moldover – Say it
Edison – the surface and under
Erik Carlsoon & Steven Hess – Waal
Tom Johnson – study for player piano
Violent Onsen Geisha – untitled
Author & Punisher – lonely
dj sniff – three
Toktek – tweett
Nina Boas – Les Follies
Hairstylistics – pop bottakuri

Share this:

Comments are closed.